Conference of Rectors of Non-University Higher Education Institutions (KRZaSP)

The Conference of Rectors of Non-University Schools in Poland was established December 15, 2005 in accordance with Article 54 sec. 2 of the Law on Higher Education of July 27, 2005. The Conference contributes to the development of higher education in Poland, helps adjust Polish education system to European education standards, coordinates cooperation between member schools, represents its members and prepares expert opinion for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education. Currently 212 higher education institutions are members of the KRZaSP Conference.

Further contacts: