Erasmus University College (EhB)

Erasmus University College Brussels has more than 5000 students and consists of six departments with about 20 areas of study. The teaching language is Dutch. Some departments offer English courses, such as de Conservatory or Business Management. It boasts a student-oriented approach through intense tutoring. All departments are involved in the restructuring processes of educational innovation. ICT-based teaching and learning, modularisation and problem-based teaching are some of these on-going processes. Erasmus University College Brussels uses the European Credit Transfer System (ECTS), which facilitates both curriculum comparison and student exchanges. The latter will be further improved by the development of modules using English as the language of instruction. For now, the teaching language is mainly Dutch.

Further contacts: